Filter by
  • Mark S

    DEFIANCE, OH | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 30, 2022
    Brad is the man!
  • Jennifer K

    FORT JENNINGS, OH | 2007 Chevrolet HHR
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 30, 2022
    I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Very pleasant staff.
  • Kevin G

    CONTINENTAL, OH | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 22, 2022
    I specifically asked for my back brakes to be checked because the right rear makes noise when driving slow and braking. I was told no issues were found, it made the same noise all the way out of the facility. They may have checked it visually but apparently not physically, so I’m very disappointed. We also had an F150 there that cost 2k for repairs, it has new tires installed but has all the other same issues. In my opinion it’s get them out the door asap with no actual care for customer service. You asked !!
  • Linda S

    CONTINENTAL, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 19, 2022
    Went very well
  • Alan E

    CLOVERDALE, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 13, 2022
    Had recall issues repaired at least part of them thought they was to fix both recalls So even though I didn’t need it I had my oil changed since the the car was there .thinking all my recalls and oil change I’d be good for winter ,but no!!! Now I have to bring car in for more recalls, !!! Lack of communication for sure La la land
  • Miguel N

    OAKWOOD, OH | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 12, 2022
    The service is great and quick. I have bought several vehicles and had always had a sales person who seemed very interested in my needs of a vehicle
  • Jodi N

    LEIPSIC, OH | 2023 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 11, 2022
    Janet did a great job when we purchased our vehicle. She was willing to help and answer our questions. She is awesome in what she does!! Thank you so much!! We are enjoying your new vehicle.
  • Gary W

    CONTINENTAL, OH | 2011 Buick Lucerne
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 11, 2022
    Good
  • Kevin W

    DELPHOS, OH | 2009 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 10, 2022
    H&K provides a helpful and friendly customer experience for me and has convenient scheduling hours. Always a great experience that keeps me coming back!
  • Arden M

    CONTINENTAL, OH | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 9, 2022
    Great service