Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Great people to do business with . I know where to go the next time for sure H&K . Thanks for the great hospitality ! !

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Everyone friendly, helpful and so easy to work with. I got the car I wanted after a very lengthy search. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

great people to work with

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

The staff was very friendly and very helpful. The took the time to answer all of our questions and explain all of our new car features. They made buying a new car very easy for us!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Greeted with a smile. Made you feel welcome.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Great, friendly, knowledgeable service. The people here know what they're doing! Thank you!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I have delt with H and K for many years.. It has always been a great experience!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

It’s easy to leave a good review for a company when everything goes well. The real test for a company is how they manage when a problem arises. Will they take care of the problem? Am I going to have to fight them to do the right thing? Do I trust them to be honest? My experience with H&K tells me that without a doubt, YES, you can count on them being responsive, fair, and trustworthy. I experienced a fairly significant issue shortly after purchasing a car for my daughter. They were under no obligation to help ...

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

I. Went. To. Dealership. Doing. A. Dealer. Buy. And. Noticed. The. Super. Orange. Camaro. Convertible. And. Fell. In. Love. And. Tears. Come. To. My. Eyes because. I. Once. Had. A. 69. Camaro. Original. 6. Cyl. Automatic. Nice. Car. And. As. Soon. As. I. Seen. Orange. It. Brought. Back. Memories. / lm. Sure. It. Was. Sold. By. Now. Or. Was. It. ? Just purely. Super. / nice. Greeding. + nice. Dealership. .

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Nice salesmen

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I have bought many cars in my life and this was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. I could not find a quality Suburban anywhere near Indianapolis, so I expanded my search 200 miles. I found a vehicle in small town Continental, OH. The vehicle was listed as a "Great Deal" on Cargurus, so I did not need to haggle the price. I reached out to the dealership and I was contacted by Roy, a model for what salesmen should be. He knew I lived almost 3 hours away so he told me everything he ...

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Very friendly staff, when I started my search for a new vehicle, I decided to start with you. I was very happy with it all! I love my new Traverse & Kyle was so helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2020

Always a great experience with buying vehicles from H&K. We’ve been an H&K customers for years and will always go back there for their services. Our salesman Brad Schroeder was so helpful and accommodating. If you’re looking for vehicles, look for Brad Schroeder.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Kyle was phenomenal to work with. Drove up from Dayton to buy a truck from H-K. Was worth the trip, would recommend to anyone!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

The sales team and the service team always go above and beyond to accommodate my needs. The entire team has been great, thats why I always go back to them to buy and service.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Great service, fast, and efficient. Would definitely go back.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

always accommodating, concerned and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Very friendly and not pushy like some dealerships. Definitely a relaxed hometown feel

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

We had a good experience. Our sales lady Janet went out of her way to make our visit awesome . She also helped my wife sync the phone among other things . I highly recommend H&K and Janet she was great along with the rest of the staff. Very friendly people. Thanks from Dwayne and Kim LaRue.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

Janet at H&K is the very best! She went above and beyond to do what she could to find the truck that I was looking for! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

Great service

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Love going to H&K. They are very polite and helpful. Been taking my car there for years.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2020

Great experience at H and K! Janet was all about getting us the best deal while also providing the best customer service I have had purchasing a car. She educated my wife on the technology and other aspects of the new vehicle, adding that perfect personal touch. Paperwork was a snap in the finance department and we enjoyed the conversations and service provided there as well. If you want to be treated as family, this is your dealership! Cheers!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Typically my experience with purchasing a vehicle has been tiring, stressful and ultimately not an enjoyable process. Working with Kyle U. and Logan at H & K Chevy was the single most enjoyable vehicle purchase process I've ever experienced. No hassling, no pressure, and honest straight forward communication. No BS, it was worth every minute driving 3.5hrs to get my truck. I'd buy with Kyle and Logan in a heartbeat.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

This dealership and it’s staff are what I hope all dealers strive to be! Amazing place, Kyle in sales is a rockstar and communicates with the best of them, easy to do business with even with COVID-19 precautions. Just a great experience. We spent +$40k on a pre-owner Yukon XL with them and couldn’t have ask for it to go any better than it did. Great experience all around and Kyle was just the cherry on top!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

Great sales and service departments

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2020

My new-to-me GMC is still breaking gawker's necks! Thanks, Walt Pitney!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2020

Saw a vehicle we were interested in online. Called and they held the vehicle until the weekend when we could drive down from Michigan to look at it. Purchase process was easy. When we had a minor issue with the vehicle once back in Michigan they worked with us to take care of it. Great customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2020

Thank you Logan Detray for going above and beyond making a dream Camero a reality! Professional to the next level! We appreciate it!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

Attention internet buyers! These are great folks. They have great used vehicles and great prices. I flew in from Dallas and purchased a beautiful Silverado. They picked my wife and I up at Ft. Wayne airport and drove us to the dealership . They made certain the truck was nicely detailed and even gave me a full tank of gas. Great people. Honest and trustworthy. Thanks H&K.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2020

Where do I start. There wonderful. I"ve had work done there on several occasions and always left there happy and cared for. The customer service is impeccable. There quick, knowledgeable, and had a rental car waiting for me upon my arrival. They make every attempt to see if the work you need falls under a recall notice or is covered by warranty. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM. A+

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2019

Janet found me exactly what I was looking for and was excellent to work with. The whole process went very smoothly and was a great experience. Thank you Janet Wagner!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019

The best dealership I’ve ever been to. I live two and a half hours away and will always come here to get my vehicle worked on as well as buy from here. You can’t go wrong with these guys.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019

Excellent service garage when you need work done to your vehicle

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019

Great service department. They do great service work on my Chevy pickup

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2019

great service great selection of vehicles

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2019

We had a great experience with H and K. Janet sold us our truck and the whole deal went smoothly. We had to go to Ohio from Michigan to find a dealer to work with and I'm glad we did. I would recommend this dealer to everyone wanting to purchase a vehicle. Thanks H and K.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019

Great dealership! Kyle did a great job!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2019

Always extra extra excellent high quality employees, sales and service

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2019

Janet was a big help. She even helped us out when she was off work. Made things go really smooth. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2019

Google logo
Google May 10, 2019

Pretty easy transaction, upfront and honest. I'll definitely use in future purchases.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2019

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019

Always a great job at H&K!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2019

Super clean place good selection of cars and. Trucks

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019

You did an excellent job of finding the vehicle I wanted. I only have one small issue is when doing paper work we had to decide on any extra protection plans which increased the cost by $50 to $70 would have liked to known that ahead of time rather than having to make that decision on the spot. Thought the plans were a littel high priced compared to the Honda we had leased for the last 10 years. The Equinox is a very nice car now and drives great.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2019

Best chevy dealer around

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019

We've always had great service here!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2019

Great place to buy a vehicle

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2019

We bought a vehicle last year, we worked with Janet and she was great. The process was very easy and the service team is great. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to visit H&K.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018

Quick service! Thank you guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2018

We bought a equinox love it !

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2018

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018

Best dealership around!!!! Parts manager is awesome!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2018

What a very nice well ran dealership, our 1st time ever at H&K. They have the best selection of trucks. We had a wonderful experience with our salesman Brad, for helping get us a better deal on a better truck then we originally were shopping for, to the finance manager who got the finance set up to the young lady that wrote up the paperwork. Thank you all for your help... We appreciate everything down to the 2 cookies my wife enjoyed. Thank you, Aaron...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2018

Great deals and awesome service!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2018

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2018

The folks at this small town dealership has gone out of their way to create a unique and wonderful experience. I appreciate the extra effort to make you feel like you are the most important customer they have. Thank you for a great buying experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2018

Big dealer for a small town

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018

Great parts department, With lots of help and answered all questions. Thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2018

Recently purchased a used car from H & K. I already knew what kind of car I wanted, just needed to find the right miles and price. I was not pressured at all into making a decision. Great experience and great service.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2018

I drove an hour and forty five minutes because of the deals they had and the good reviews I read about them. I dealt with Logan as my sale person and he is an outstanding young man who definitely treats you like he really cares about you and what kind of experience you have. He was up front, and honest, and made my experience with them a great one. They were able to get me the deal I needed, and I am very happy with the truck I got. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for great ...

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2018

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2018

Google logo
Google May 24, 2018

Best friendly service I've ever found !

Google logo
Google May 13, 2018

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2018

Nice small town car dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2018

Great place. Janet is the best.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2018

Service was excellent. No charge until they actually looked at my car. Second time got my car fixed they gave me a free loaner car to use till mine got fixed, but they don't do charge accounts anymore so you have to pay your whole bill before you can get your own car back. Otherwise I like them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2018

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2018

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2018

Dealer was very friendly an help with the buying experience


Leave Us A Review